Reply
Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 1

why isnt fox working for american idol?

 
Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 2

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

Having same problem, can not get Fox for the American Idol finale, have only

a black screen.

Posted by
Cable Expert
Member Since: ‎12-31-2004
Posts: 10,676

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

Your post was blank.

When posting, please describe your problem or question in the text box (not the subject line). The more specific information you provide, the more helpfully the Forum Admins and helpers can respond.

You didn't provide enough information here for us to help you. Please elaborate in a reply.

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 2

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

was wondering the same thing, i can get it in Hd on one tv. but not on the regular channel on any tv.

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎02-01-2010
Posts: 1

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

What is going on with FOX?? Is American Idol being broadcast on any other stations? Will this be fixed??

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 1

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

This is so annoying can't get Fox - American Idol and it is way too hot to watch upstairs on my TV with the digital box.  Comcast is blocking it?  Too annoying!

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎02-23-2010
Posts: 3

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

same here i only get HSN and NECN

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 2

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

it is working now

 

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎05-26-2010
Posts: 1

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

I can't get American Idol either and it is a black screen..this is so frustating!!!!

Posted by
New Visitor
Member Since: ‎02-23-2010
Posts: 3

Re: why isnt fox working for american idol?

The only channels we are receiving are the HSN, NECN and Local Cable Channel, I have called Comcast but they were unable to take my call at that time.

Why is cable not working?

Advanced
You must be signed in to add attachments