I have tried to set up access to my calendar for others. They got an e-mail saying they have a shared calendar from me click to see. When it comes up the message reads "Sorry.You can't view this calendar. It might have been deleted,or you may no longer have permission to view it." Do I need to change some settings or do they have to change settings?